Search

Cruise Traffic

Cruise traffic to Mariehamn runs all year round on a regular basis. International cruise ships generally call during the summer time.

Port of Mariehamn is a member of Cruise Baltic, the network of partner destinations consisting of all major ports in the Baltic Sea region.

More information about Port of Mariehamn as a cruise destination can be found on the websites of Visit Aland and Cruise Baltic.

In 2020 all scheduled cruise calls apart from ferries from Finland, Sweden and Estonia were cancelled due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. For this summer cruise calls are scheduled but still uncertain. During the summer months both Tallink Silja Line and Viking Line will have day-cruises to Mariehamn.

Schedule for international cruise ship calls:

Cruise ship Day Date Arrival Departure
Aidavita Wed 05.05.2021 08:00 20:00 Cancelled
Aidavita Thu 12.05.2021 08:00 20:00 Cancelled
Aidavita Thu 27.05.2021 09:00 18:00 Cancelled
Star Legend Sat 05.06.2021 11:00 19:00 Cancelled
Ocean Majesty Sun 06.06.2021 08:00 23:00 Cancelled
Hebridean Sky Sat 12.06.2021 12:00 22:00 Cancelled
Amera Sun 13.06.2021 12:00 18:00 Cancelled
Aidavita Sun 20.06.2021 10:00 19:30 Cancelled
Hamburg Sat 26.06.2021 07:30 12:15 Cancelled
Amadea Wed 30.06.2021 13:00 22:00 Cancelled
Aidavita Fri 09.07.2021 07:00 19:30  Cancelled
Bradospolit 483 Thu 15.07.2021 08:00 22:00 Cancelled
Tall Ships Race Wed 21.07.2021     Cancelled
Tall Ships Race Thu 22.07.2021     Cancelled
Tall Ships Race Fri 23.07.2021     Cancelled
Tall Ships Race Sat 24.07.2021     Cancelled
Tall Ships Race Sun 25.07.2021     Cancelled
Aidavita Tue 03.08.2021 06:00 18:00 Cancelled
Star Legend Thu 05.08.2021 11:00 19:00 Cancelled
Aidavita Sun 15.08.2021 10:00 19:30
Hebridean Sky Thu 19.08.2021 12:00 22:00
Star Legend Sun 22.08.2021 11:00 19:00 Cancelled
Aidavita Mon 06.09.2021 10:00 19:30
Aidavita Wed 15.09.2021 09:00 18:00